The Trouble With Pixies

Book 1 of The Edinburgh Elementals Series

A Short Story Introduction to The Edinburgh Elementals series.

All Michael wants is a quiet evening in his new home, but an unexpected visit puts paid to that. 

Hattie isn't here to welcome her new neighbour, though. There's something in Michael's attic that shouldn't be there. Several somethings, in fact. 

Hattie says they're invisible to everyone but her. Michael thinks she's crazy. But armed with a paintball gun, Hattie's going to prove him wrong.

The Edinburgh Elementals Series

1. The Trouble With Pixies

2. Tears of Gold

3. Land of the Ice Giants

4. Festival of Fiends

"A cute little read sprinkled with humour."

Buy Now

available as eBook and Audiobook


Copyright (c) 2020 Gayle Ramage | All Rights Reserved

This site uses Affiliate Links.