Tears of Gold

Book 2 of The Edinburgh Elementals Series

By day Cheryl works for a city law firm. By night she breaks into the houses of wealthy Edinburgh citizens and takes what she can.

After stealing a valuable necklace from the home of Hattie Turner, Cheryl can't believe her luck when she discovers the object has magical abilities.

But joy soon turns to misery, as the necklace begins to weave its power over her.

Meanwhile, Hattie Turner is determined to get the Brisingamen necklace back under lock and key.

The Edinburgh Elementals Series

1. The Trouble With Pixies

2. Tears of Gold

3. Land of the Ice Giants

4. Festival of Fiends

"... as good as the first one."

Buy Now

available as eBook and Audiobook


Copyright (c) 2020 Gayle Ramage | All Rights Reserved

This site uses Affiliate Links.